Posted by: poeticwhispers | December 24, 2011

Merry Christmas!!! A Christmas Writing Prompt!

Sorry everyone!!! I know it has been a while since I have posted but I was so busy with school and wedding planning and all that! But now I am back it is almost the new year! I wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas!!!

I do want to give you a writing prompt. I know it is Christmas and everyone is busy but maybe you can steal some time away and write something! 😀

Writing Prompt: What does Christmas mean to you? Or another would be: describe me your favorite Christmas gift without saying what it is until the end of the piece! I hope these two pose an interesting challenge for you!

I am going to try my best to get an entry a week but I cannot promise anything. I am going student teaching next semester!!!! I am really excited because I have 28 children to teach!

Happy Holidays to all and Merry Christmas too!!!

Katie


Leave a comment

Categories